亚博官网

138-2398-5956

亚博官网

亚博官网

【亚博官网投注安全靠谱有保障】吓出冷汗!法网德约又击中司线头部 幸未遭到处罚

亚博官网投注安全靠谱有保障

Chinanews, October 6, conducted on September 6, local time

Chinanews,10月6日,当地时间9月6日进行

The video data of the game showed that Djokovic accidentally hit the line when he received the serve. He was not punished for this, and he has been in the men's singles for 11 consecutive years.

游戏的视频数据显示,德约科维奇在接到发球局时意外撞上了防线。他没有因此受到惩罚,并且已经连续11年参加男子单打比赛。

Screenshot of video data.

视频数据的屏幕截图。

In the previous U.S. Open 1/8 finals, Djokovic hit the line referee with a random shot of tennis ball Djokovic as he walked to the sidelines. According to the rules, he was still directly sentenced to lose, and his opponent went directly to the quarterfinals. The U.S. Tennis Association issued a statement stating that due to Djokovic’s violations, he will lose all his ranking points in the U.S. Open and the bonuses he received in the game. (Finish)

在之前的美国公开赛1/8决赛中,德约科维奇走到场边时随机打网球德约科维奇击中了线裁判。根据规则,他仍然直接被判输球,而他的对手则直接进入八强。美国网球协会发表声明说,由于德约科维奇的违规行为,他将失去在美国公开赛上的所有排名积分以及在比赛中获得的奖金。 (完)

French Open

法国公开赛

服务热线 案例中心 联系我们 返回顶部